Delete InvestR Account
Click the "Delete User Account" button to delete your account information from the InvestR server.
Following things will be deleted:
NOTE: NO CONFIRMATION WILL BE ASKED UPON CLICKING THE BUTTON BELOW!
- Google account information: Name, Email and Link to User Image (if any)
- Preferences stored on the server
- Watchlist stocks stored on the server
- Undelivered notifications
I changed my mind. Take me back to InvestR.
(If you don't get a goodbye message after pressing delete user account button then force refresh the page and try again.)